Events Calendar

October, 2020
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Benefits Health Fair ::  Private Events - Farm Bureau Expo - Cancelled

  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EMTAR Vendor Fair ::  Private Events - Farm Bureau Expo - Cancelled

  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    American Corn Hole Tournament  ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center

  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cheerville Showcase ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center

  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Taste of Wilson County  ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center - Cancelled

  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    JW Convention  ::  Private Events - Farm Bureau Expo - Cancelled

November, 2020
December, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 01, 2020
    Wilson Bank & Trust ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center

  • Friday, December 04, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Farm Bureau  ::  Private Event - Farm Bureau Expo

  • Saturday, December 05, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    First Freedom Bank  ::  Private Event - Farm Bureau Expo

  • Saturday, December 12, 2020
    The Bridge Fellowship ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center

  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Holy Temple Church  ::  Private Event - Farm Bureau Expo

  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 - Sunday, December 13, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    RK Gun & Knife Show  ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center

  • Saturday, December 19, 2020 - Sunday, December 20, 2020
    JW Convention ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center