Events Calendar

August, 2020
September, 2020
  • Tuesday, September 01, 2020 - Saturday, September 05, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    A Simple Life, Antique Show ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center - Cancelled

  • Tuesday, September 08, 2020 - Friday, September 11, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Green  ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center - Cancelled

  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Dewitt Wedding ::  Private Event - Farm Bureau Expo

  • Monday, September 14, 2020 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG Food Show ::  Private Events - Farm Bureau Expo - Cancelled

  • Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Redneck Rumble ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center

  • Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mistletoe Merchants  ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center

  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Friends of the NRA  ::  Private Event - Farm Bureau Expo

  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WilCo Pow Wow ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center - Cancelled

October, 2020
  • Thursday, October 01, 2020 - Sunday, October 04, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Boyscouts of America  ::  Private Event - Farm Bureau Expo

  • Friday, October 09, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Ultimate Air Dogs  ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center

  • Friday, October 09, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Tri Star Kennel Club Dog Show ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center

  • Friday, October 16, 2020
    PFG ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center

  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    RK Gun & Knife Show ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center

  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Lebanon Breakfast Rotary ::  Private Event - Farm Bureau Expo

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Benefits Health Fair ::  Private Event - Farm Bureau Expo

  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EMTAR Vendor Fair ::  Private Events - Farm Bureau Expo - Cancelled

  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    American Corn Hole Tournament  ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center

  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cheerville Showcase ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center

  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Taste of Wilson County  ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center

  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    JW Convention  ::  Private Event - Farm Bureau Expo

November, 2020
  • Saturday, November 07, 2020 - Sunday, November 08, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    RK Gun & Knife Shows  ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center

  • Friday, November 13, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Grand Ole Gameroom Expo ::  Farm Bureau Expo Center

  • Monday, November 16, 2020 - Thursday, November 19, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TRPA  ::  Private Events - Farm Bureau Expo - Cancelled